Open positions

  • Seamstress
    Wanted seamstresses with experience in sewing haberdashery. We teach all the features of tailoring our range. Comfortable working conditions and timely payment of wages. Requirements: Attentiveness, diligence, responsibility in work. We demand a high quality of work and accuracy of sewing products. The ability to properly prepare the cut. Duties: Sewing backpacks, bags. Performance of standards and following the schedule. Working conditions: Rate + % out-turn + premium. Work hours 8:00 to 17:00
  • Technologist of sewing manufacturing
    We search for a talented and responsible technologist of garment production with work experience and a desire to progress. Comfortable working conditions, interesting projects and tasks, and timely payment of decent wages. Requirements: - Experience in a similar position from 5 years - Responsibility in the work, the ability to properly prepare the cut and explain the technology of sewing - Possession of the skills of tailoring, complex cutting and modeling, cost-effective layout of patterns - Non-conflict, initiative, result-oriented, the ability to win a cohesive team Duties: - Planning and further control of the process of sewing production at all stages - Quality control and timing of production - Designing new products and patterns - Control of procurement of raw materials - Permanent control and replenishment of stocks of goods Working conditions: - Many new and interesting projects - Competitive salary - Convenient location of production - Business hours 8:00-17:00
  • Brand Manager
    We launch new product lines, actively develop exports, take a very responsible attitude to the quality of the product and service - so we need a purposeful and responsible multitasker, who will become a part of our team and help us in growing GUD’s business. Skills: - A good understanding of audience and customers - Be an excellent communicator, both verbally and in writing - Have strong creative, analytical and organization skills - Strong project management skills - Ability to analyze market data - Be enthusiastic about the product - Be a team leader, able to inspire others Duties: - Monitoring market trends, competitors and audience behavior analysis - Overseeing the production of promo and email campaigns, websites, exhibition stands, lookbooks and liaising with designers and printers - Work closely with our sales, production and purchasing depts. - Communicate with domestic and international clients and partners - Develop and implement brand growth strategy, products launch and marketing activities - Day-to-day operational supervision and coordination P.S. English is a must

Открытые Вакансии

  • Швея
    Требуются швеи с опытом работы в пошиве галантерейных изделий. Обучаем всем особенностям пошива нашего ассортимента. Комфортные условия труда и своевременная выплата заработной платы. Требования: Внимательность, исполнительность, ответственность в работе. Требуем высокое качество выполнения работы и аккуратность пошива изделий. Работа на промышленных прямострочной, окантовочной и закрепочной машинах. Умение правильно подготовить крой. Обязанности: Пошив рюкзаков, сумок. Выполнение нормативов и следование графику. Условия работы: Ставка + % от выработки + премии. Рабочий день 8:00-17:00
  • Технолог швейного производства
    Мы ищем талантливого и ответственного технога-конструктора швейного производства с опытом работы и желанием развиваться. Комфортные условия труда, интересные проекты и задачи, и своевременная выплата достойной заработной платы. Требования: - Опыт работы на похожей должности от 5-ти лет - Ответственность в работе, умение правильно подготовить крой и объяснить технологию пошива - Владение навыками пошива, сложного кроя и моделирования, экономичной раскладки лекал - Неконфликтность, инициативность, ориентация на результат, способность расположить к себе сплоченный коллектив Обязанности: - Планирование и дальнейший контроль процесса швейного производства на всех этапах - Контроль качества и сроков по производству - Конструирование новых изделий и лекал - Контроль закупки сырья - Постоянный контроль и пополнение складских запасов товара - Оптимизация складских запасов Условия работы: - Много новых и интересных проектов - Конкурентная з/п - Удобное расположение производства - Рабочий день 8:00-17:00
  • Бренд менеджер
    Мы запускаем новые продуктовые направления, активно развиваем экспорт, очень ответственно относимся к качеству продукта и сервиса - поэтому нам нужен целеустремленный и ответственный мультитаскер, который/которая станет частью нашей команды и поможет выходить на новые орбиты. Требования: - Быть в восторге от бренда GUD - Хорошее понимание аудитории и клиентов бренда - Опыт в управлении проектами - Обладать организаторскими способностями - Уметь работать с информацией и данными - Уметь брать на себя ответственность! Обязанности: - Разрабатывать и воплощать стратегию развития бренда, план маркетинговых активностей, координировать реализацию проектов по продвижению бренда во всех каналах коммуникации - Разработывать рекламные и email кампании, контролировать разработку сайта, рекламных макетов, организовывать съемки лукбуков - Следить за выполнением задач работы команды продаж, производства и закупок - Общение с локальными и зарубежными клиентами и партнерами - Разработка и внедрение стратегии роста бренда, запуск новых продуктов и маркетинговых активностей Что еще нужно делать: - Отправка клинетам и партнерам сообщений об отправке заказов с трекингом - Комуникация и переписка с партнерами и клиентами - Email ответы клиентам на запросы о ремонте, наличии, магазинах где представлен бренд, сроках доставки, и тд - Написание и рассылка пресс-релизов - Комуникация с медиа для продвижения бренда P.S. English is a must